Welcome to HarvesterNaz
Live Out Love. Inspire Devotion. Multiply Disciples.

COVID 19 Update

Worship Gatherings may currently be attended in-person or watched online. In order to love our at-risk neighbor, we ask that those who join us in-person to please follow CDC guidelines for minimizing the spread.

Gathering Times
SUN
Life Groups & Bible Classes
Sunday, 9:00 am
SUN
Worship Gathering
Sunday, 10:15 am
WED
Life Groups & Prayer Groups
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
Join us at one of our events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
HarvesterNaz App

Download the HarvesterNaz app HERE or text 'LIVEOUTLOVE APP' to 77977

Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 21

Part 4: The Holy Scriptures

Luke 24:36–49

Sunday, February 14

Part 3: The Holy Spirit

John 16:7–11

Sunday, February 7

Part 2: Jesus Christ

Luke 1:26–35

Sunday, January 31

Part 1: God the Father

Acts 17:24–31

Sunday, January 24

Part 4: Putting God First

Leviticus 27:30

Sunday, January 17

Part 3: Biblical Rules for Saving & Investing

Proverbs 21:20

View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
5
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Friday, March 5 • All day
See details
Mar
21
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 21 • All day
See details
Mar
27
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Saturday, March 27 • All day
See details
Mar
27
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Saturday, March 27 • 6:00 PM
See details
Mar
28
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 28 • All day
See details
Apr
2
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Friday, April 2 • 6:00 PM
See details
Apr
3
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Saturday, April 3 • All day
See details
Apr
4
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, April 4 • All day
See details
Apr
15
to Apr 17
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Thursday, April 15 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
18
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, April 18 • 5:00 PM
See details
Apr
21
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
23
to Apr 24
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Friday, April 23 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
25
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, April 25 • 10:00 AM
See details
May
2
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, May 2 • All day
See details
May
6
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Thursday, May 6 • All day
See details
View all