Welcome to Harvester Naz
Connect. Grow. Serve.
COVID19

We have resumed on-campus Sunday worship services at 10:15 AM CDT.

For those not ready to venture out, you can watch us on Facebook Live.

Sermons will also be uploaded to our Sermons page within 24 hours of each Sunday service.

Life Groups: Please see group leaders for class details/plans.

Service Times
SUN
Life Groups & Bible Classes
Sunday, 9:00 am
Worship Service
Sunday, 10:15 am
WED
Life Groups & Prayer Groups
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
THU
Heritage Worship Service
Thursday, 11:00 am
Join us at one of our events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
HarvesterNaz App

Download the HarvesterNaz app HERE or text 'LIVEOUTLOVE APP' to 77977

Recent Sermons

Sunday, October 25

Part 4: The Aroma of Jesus

John 12:1–8

Sunday, October 18

Part 3: Why Should I Follow Jesus?

Matthew 13:44–46

Sunday, October 11

Part 2: The Cost of Following Jesus

Matthew 4:18–22

Sunday, October 4

Part 1: A True Disciple of Jesus

Luke 10:38–42

Sunday, September 27

Part 4: A Grateful Heart

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, September 20

Part 3: Real Integrity

Psalm 15:1–5

View all
Upcoming Events
Nov
15
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, November 15 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
18
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, November 18 • 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
21
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Saturday, November 21 • 9:00 AM
See details
Nov
25
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, November 25 • All day
See details
Dec
1
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Tuesday, December 1 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Dec
13
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, December 13 • 10:00 AM
See details
Dec
18
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Friday, December 18 • 6:00 PM
See details
Dec
20
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, December 20 • 10:00 AM
See details
Dec
20
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, December 20 • 6:00 PM
See details
Dec
23
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, December 23 • All day
See details
Dec
24
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Thursday, December 24 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
See details
Dec
30
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, December 30 • All day
See details
Dec
31
to Jan 1
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Thursday, December 31 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jan
20
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, January 20 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
22
to Jan 23
Harvester Church of the Nazarene
Friday, January 22 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all